Submit your own review on the form at the bottom of the page – we do appreciate it very much, it does help us

site reviews

Independent of government

1.0 rating
February 27, 2020
Review of User

If you want to be independent of the politicians in the parties you have to be independent of that political community. You will never take over and have any real influence on the creation of policy with independent fools that dont have a plitical party to back them up.
You would be better off not being bound by the public policy you dont agree with because they are authorised to impose it on you as law.
The political parties only get the majority of seats in the Parliament, not Independent Members, and they can only govern and rule over you with your consent, dont you know how to say no, I dont consent to this form of democracy under a two party system.

Gregory

Morality

4.0 rating
February 26, 2020
Review of Forum

Why are so many articles, advertisements, TV programs and events allowed to show immoral material such as homosexual activity, highly sexualised material when this material was not permitted in the past. What happened to the Censorship Board?

Joseph

Stupid, bloody minded politically correct morons!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

I agree that Ms Arndt is entitled to her opinion, but not only that, I agree that while not condoning the man’s murderous conduct, he may well have been pushed beyond his limit of endurance because I know well that some women are beyond aggravating and unbearable in their manner when they go on the attack, and the only way to cope with them is run away to a place of refuge to calm down and recover. Some females are truly disgusting, and I think it is true to say Ms Arndt recognises that & that is one of the motivations for the work she does to support men, but I do not believe for one moment she condones or condoned the murderer’s actions that led to the deaths of his family. Rather she is just speaking the truth, but these mysandrists just can’t cope with unpleasant truth being spoken about their kind so of course they hit out at her in this despicable way! Ms Arndt in my mind is a truly decent lady, and it is those sewer dwelling rodents, those human cockroaches gorging on our tax dollars and revelling in the power we have given them who should be stripped back to nothing & dumped hog tied and gagged into a real sewer, & I don’t think the A.O. is all that wonderful anyway, and fails to truly and fully recognise Ms Arndt for the good she does and has done! Shame on those turds! I stand with Ms Arndt!

Moir

Australians to control Australia

5.0 rating
February 25, 2020
Review of User

No Islam, no foreign ownership, exit UN, build dams including Bradfield, energy affordability and security, ban gender issues from schools, control debt, smaller and more efficient government, stop government waste, support Australian businesses and primary producers, maintain the monarchy.

Joseph

There is no reason why we can't use hemp apart from the politics of it.

5.0 rating
February 24, 2020
Review of Hemp Uses

There is no reason why we can’t make almost everything from this plant. I myself, want to make hemp crete flat pack buildings. Fire-proof, insulated, and environmently friendly. Work creation would be insane but not within the “corporate” environmental catastrophe we are in.
When can we start with the hemp projects?
Apart from the UN sponsored lunatics presently stopping our progress, what is stopping us from from getting started?

Jimmy

Great effort with creating this initiative.

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020
Review of User

We need to gain control back of our Parliament, and this is the way we can achieve that. Let’s rid Australia of Parties that have higher master than the subjects of the Commonwealth.

Tim

TIME TO SPEAK UP

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020
Review of User

I am thrilled to be following this page as like so many Australians who are awakening to the state of our country at the hands of our current politicians we need and demand change

Elaine

FREE MARKETS vs SELL OUT!

4.0 rating
February 14, 2020

We the People are highly concerned about the “Sell Out” of our farmland and the damming up of our precious water resources. The People are still on water restrictions whilst Large Overseas Corporations farming cotton are using up our water and selling it back to us … this is absolutely NOT okay!

Linda

Rent Stress

4.0 rating
February 14, 2020

My daughter who is in her late 30’s who is a single mother with disabilities cannot afford to rent at all. As a result she and her daughter have no other option than to live with us. She does work every week up to 15 hours and gets Newstart. What she does earn reduces her Newstart allowance. There will be a time when we will not be able to manage and have to sell up and downsize to assisted living or whatever. What will happen to her and her daughter? Where will they go?. She sees herself as having no stable future for her daughter or herself. They could end up homeless. It’s a disgrace

Carol

Assistance dogs

4.0 rating
February 14, 2020
Review of Assistance Dogs

Assistant Dogs are vital for people with depression and other mental disabilities. How do you go about getting you dog accredited as an assistance dog? I have a letter from my daughters psychiatrist for our dog to be accredited as an assistance dog for her. How do you go about the process?
Editorial: First off get a dog. They have to be trained to a certain level of competency. ANY act of aggression will aromatically disqualify a dog. They have to pass what is called PAT – public access test.

Carol

NOT MY POLITICAL VIEW

1.0 rating
February 12, 2020
Review of User

“I refer to Mr Tony Abbott – possibly one of the very best Prime Ministers we ever had. REALLY???
To make matters worse, 55 Liberal Members of Parliament backed Turnbull – with his track record.
This is the state of Party Politics – this is the reason AIM was formed.
Turnbull was replaced by Scott Morrison, seems a nice enough guy, southern shire in Sydney regular church goer – all the right credentials. Problem is he is as weak as they get and no backbone. Peter Dutton would have been the better choice REALLY ???

Linda

I'm Australian through and through, and it's well past time we took back our country.

4.0 rating
February 11, 2020
Review of User

We have all known the politicians were a bunch of crooks that do very little for the average Aussie, and when any group of Australians ever achieve notoriety, or company achievments, the politicians are there to try and make out it was all their hard work that made it come about. The whole political system is a joke, and it’s rigged so only Liberal or Labor get into power. Both pushing a very similar self-serving load of crap we see year after year. When people are screaming out for help from the government, they are as useless as a bucket full of assholes. Take the plight of the farmers for example. There’s most certainly no Trump in our lot of under achievers. The sooner we ban political parties the better. The will always try and get a stranglehold on the system and take away our ability to have a fair say about the running of this country.

Rod

Untrue statements

1.0 rating
February 9, 2020

We, as humans, are the caretakers of all other life not the partakers. Eating the flesh of other beings is cannibalistic, an addicting blood lust. And there is no humane/kind way to slaughter. Plus, we do not have to be cannibals to survive, it weakens our health, causes inflammation, contributes to obesity & painful bloating,conveys parasites & diseases which all shorten our life span.
As we are now coming to lnow of the heinous torture with blood drinking & eating of living babies & children, we must look to ourselves for our normalized eating habits. We are just as guilty, & as blind to this as we accuse the left of their ignorance. 💞
I’m 71, with no health issues & I’ve not been sick in almost 50 years so I walk my talk as a living example. 👵

Ms

Overall first impression of peterlrogers.com

1.0 rating
February 9, 2020

Whilst I can only presume that Peter Rogers or whoever his / her real name happens to be, is genuinely intent on creating a better Australia, the ideas although admirable in many respects fail to acknowledge the depth of corruption, mismanagement, ineptitude and deeply ingrained protection for all kinds of official scum, and the true extent of the apathy, disinterest, and compliance of the sheeple. I note with considerable trepidation, concern and discomfort that there is no mention of replacing our hopelessly borked legal – judicial racket, the utter farce that is ‘separation of powers, and / or the abysmal lack of any semblance of accountability. History has recorded numerous attempts to keep the bastards honest, and every single one has failed dismally. It seems to me that the starting point must be a fair dinkum people’s court with unlimited power, and from which all members of the establishment are permanently barred from interfering. Only when the people have the final say can we think about a new political / bureaucratic / legal – judicial structure

Doug

Intentionally tortured pets for satanists entertainment

5.0 rating
February 8, 2020

I am from Queensland AUSTRALIA and I have suffered in silence from satanic ritual abuse for a decade. Five of my much loved pets have been tortured to death by these evil people within a 13 month timeframe.
Done through devices placed inside their little bodies and remotely activated to cook them alive whilst they were held in my arms. This is being illegally filmed through illegal surveillance cameras in my home to stream live to satanists globally. I have tried to seek justice but my attempts of this are thwarted by evil monitoring my every move and bribery of police officers I have contacted.

Sharon

Cruelty to animals is not okay and I have had animals who were tortured to death by satanists

5.0 rating
February 8, 2020

I am from Queensland AUSTRALIA and I have suffered in silence from satanic ritual abuse for a decade. Five of my much loved pets have been tortured to death by these evil people within a 13 month timeframe.
Done through devices placed inside their little bodies and remotely activated to cook them alive whilst they were held in my arms. This is being illegally filmed through illegal surveillance cameras in my home to stream live to satanists globally. I have tried to seek justice but my attempts of this are thwarted by evil monitoring my every move and bribery of police officers I have contacted.

Sharon

Lima Declaration

3.0 rating
February 7, 2020
Review of About Us

The Lima Declaration was signed in 1975, 20 years before John Howard came to power. It was signed by Don Willesee, a Labor senator, just before the dismissal of the Whitlam government. Malcolm Fraser had the opportunity to rescind it but chose not to.
Webmaster: We stand corrected and thank you for the heads up on this

Joy

plastic killing turtles

4.0 rating
February 6, 2020
Review of Sea Turtles

Why is there so much plastic packaging? 50 plus years ago there was very little plastic, milk , soft drinks, juices , beer all came in glass bottles. The advent of supermarkets has caused the plastic invasion, now everything from cheese to milk to meat, to deli meats, most tomato and bbq sauces and the ubiquitous plastic bags in the fresh produce. Rubbish bags, garden potting mixes etc all in plastic bags, plastic food containers,vitamins and supplements are in plastic containers. The plastic was not made for consumers convenience but for manufacturer convenience and now we are blamed for using plastics. I shop only on organic shops where everything is packaged in brown paper bags and compostable organic cellophane and I still have too much plastic from items I buy at the supermarket.

Daniela

Contact Peter L Rogers or the real person behind this initiative.

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020
Review of About Us

I believe that what you are trying to achieve is good and positive. I do believe that there needs to be an overarching registered party brand federally and in each state and territory to provide the ability of accessing the advantages of party membership for elections, as well as demonstration of a strong national organisation.
I am the Federal Chairman of the new Brand – Australian Federation Party and in Queensland for example would use the Federation Party Queensland brand.
We are committed to establishing an alliance of independent candidates and members under the brand and are committed to grassroots community engagement to achieve electoral success and ultimately break the back of the two party system.
I would welcome the opportunity to talk to you about opportunities of us potentially coming together to achieve the common goals that I believe are almost all for both of us.
My mobile is 0405111228
Sincerely,
Glenn O’Rourke
Federal Chairman
Australian Federation Party

Glenn

Age pension

3.0 rating
February 5, 2020

The major reform needed is the Age pension. A politician receives 11 times the age pensioner for basically warming up the chair he is sitting on plus perks of all kinds, yet Age pensioners live below the poverty line after working all their lives and paid taxes while maintaining the politicians life style ! A Age pensioner should get as much as a politician pension because he/she deserves it contrary to the politician bludger .

Daniela

Submit a Review

Elect one clown and you will get the whole circus

Your feedback is very important to us, it helps us with direction