Submit your own review on the form at the bottom of the page – we do appreciate it very much, it does help us

site reviews

equality of facts

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020
Review of Feedback

if a jewish man dies in custody,why dont the whole jewish community stage mass rallys.? the same goes for any group in the community.so who is behind the stirring up over a mans death 14000km away.as far as aborigines dying in custody,look at white deaths in custody.are we being manipulated by outside forces?

philip

RISE WITHOUT FEAR.

4.0 rating
April 19, 2020

Australia, a once strong and united country, is now a U.N. controlled mish mash of waring tribes, deliberately caused by third world immigration.

Ian

All Debts & Mortgages have been Forgiven

1.0 rating
April 13, 2020

All Debts & Mortgages have been Forgiven
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=16&v=z8NO5AoLk60&feature=emb_logo

One

Politicians not to be trusted

2.0 rating
April 12, 2020

We are never told the real truth and when they get things wrong there is the big cover up. We are all going to pay a high price for the corona virus debaracle. Lock g us up Indefinitely is not the answer.

Victoria

Take Australia back, run by Independents.

4.0 rating
April 8, 2020

It is my wish to take back our country and form a government for the people with Independents that listen to what the people want and need. To revert back to the 1900-01 constitution.

Ray

Interesting

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

This makes me wonder about the flu shots some of us have been letting ourselves be poisoned with. I’m no medical professional, and I sure am not defending these political parasites, but it makes me think. If it’s true you can’t vaccinate against a virus, and as I understand it the flu and its various strains is a virus then why other than to carry out a questionable agenda (of which various ones come to mind) do they say we need to be vaccinated against it? Yes I can think of plenty of answers, but it does make you wonder, doesn’t it?
I personally haven’t been jabbed with a so called flu shot for quite a while now, and in all that time the worst I have had has been cold perhaps with a cough and sore throat easily dealt with by taking Senega & Ammonia. Ahhh, Medicine is so interesting, isn’t it?

Moir

What is going on ...

5.0 rating
April 6, 2020

This site is extremely important to what is going on not just in Australia but the world.

Pete

Scripted Armageddon

4.0 rating
April 6, 2020
Review of Feedback

Denver airport and bank of america corporate centre murals are playing out before our eyes. This is not a conspiracy theory!

Jim

Greetings from NW Ohio USA

4.0 rating
April 4, 2020

China has been a Lie Factory from day one. We will probably never get real casualty numbers from them regarding this virus but that will hurt them in the long run. Occam’s Razor means that the simplest answer is usually the correct one and the simplest answer is (at the moment) a lab experiment that got loose. The food borne creation of COVID doesn’t hold water. When this matter is finally settled, hopefully China gets punished in a major way.

Timothy

The real good news

2.0 rating
March 29, 2020

I would like to see brick layers, concreters, carpenters, landscapers, plumbers and gas fitters, electricians, builders etc to do their work via computer. This fake pandemic is not creating real jobs just pseudo jobs while we Australians lose human rights and freedom. This is a appalling way from the UN to gain control.

Daniela

Should we surprised?

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

What do you expect from the party that brought us the Lindt Cafe Islamic terror siege and punished no one for allowing the legal system to let it happen, haven’t fixed the bail laws and let the N.S.W. Keystone Cops eff up the siege response and tailor it to let the Shitlamic lunatic take the lives of decent Australians, and we the people of Australia refuse to do more than vote and make a momentary public noise to kick out incompetent and corrupt U.N. puppets like these and all the others?

Moir

Why medical martial law now & not during deadlier disease outbreaks?

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

I’m no medical expert, but it’s clear to me there have been deadlier diseases hitting us, but now it seems just because it’s a global outbreak they impose all these bloody restrictions on us & will fine you for violating them. Why?
Why the BLOODY HELL are they making a fuss of this relatively piss weak Chinese bioweapon when a woman on Trump’s taskforce admitted at least one previous flu outbreak they had was deadlier, and an Italian government report into the deaths of people infected by the bioweapon found 99%!!! of those people had unrelated serious medical conditions!! There’s consensus that it will only kill people with significantly degraded immune systems and or other serious health issues so why worry about those who don’t fit that category when it would be much wiser to narrow the focus to those in that vulnerable category and use the resources better and not screw up the economy etc.?
Now a few people like a Dr Bergman and David Icke have their opinions as to why governments are locking us down, but whatever the truth. Doesn’t it make you wonder why all of a sudden they do this, but they didn’t do so in response to many other disease outbreaks of a deadlier nature? It sure makes me wonder.

Moir

Government's intention to infect the population

4.0 rating
March 25, 2020

The failure by the NSW LNP government to prevent the hundreds of infected people from Ruby Princess mixing in the community and travelling home can only be seen as intentional. Similarly the failure to close all schools and lock down the community will only escalate the death toll. Everyone knows schools are the highest sites of contagion. Keeping schools open can only be seen as intent to spread the virus and death.

Julian

The Chinese bioweapon COVID-19is arguably NOT as deadly as it is made out to be

3.0 rating
March 21, 2020

Reports like https://www.greenmedinfo.com/blog/italian-government-study-99-their-coronavirus-fatalities-were-already-sick-half-dee?utm_campaign=DailyNewsletterMainstreamMediaConfirmation99oftheItalianCoronavirusFatalitiesWereAlreadySickandElderlyLrVjvd&utm_medium=email&utm_source=DailyNewsletter&_ke=eyJrbF9lbWFpbCI6ICJ0aGUucGhhbnRvbS5naG9zdC53aG8ud2Fsa3NAcHJvdG9ubWFpbC5jb20iLCAia2xfY29tcGFueV9pZCI6ICJLMnZYQXkifQ point out that many or most if not all fatalities can be attributed to other conditions suffered by them. Thus it is reasonable to suggest the deadliness of this pandemic can be considered exaggerated.

Moir

Does He actually think its a JOKE

4.0 rating
March 21, 2020

Well AUSTRALIA–WE CERTAINLY HAVE BOZO-He doesn’t care-He only stopped the flights from China under duress-Talk about an OVERPAID Public Servant

John

Should we be surprised?

5.0 rating
March 20, 2020

Should we be surprised that this happens when the Irish sexual sicko cares more about pushing the putrid agenda of the sexual sicko minority than running the airline properly and treating the majority of customers decently such as that lady with a service dog and solid supporting documentation for it they arrogantly and illegally refused entry to the plane she was to ride nor when our government cares more about enriching and empowering themselves by sucking up to the U.N. than serving the people who elected them? I’m not. We should drop the sick C.E.O. hog tied and gagged with a pink pussy hat on in the Muslim Middle East!

Moir

FREEDOM!!!

4.0 rating
March 19, 2020

6yrs of my Life I Pffrrrd 4 FREEDOM!!

KIA

I Am New to This &; Time Will Reveal All....

3.0 rating
March 19, 2020

I Live 4 Today cuz NoBodies Guaranteed a Tommarrow..

KIA

Crisis What Crisis

3.0 rating
March 13, 2020

The COVID-19 virus isn’t a hoax, but governments (and the media) are milking it for everything it’s worth and then some; creating an economic catastrophe in the process.
Never let a good crisis go to waste!
The reasons will eventually become self-evident; whether it’s in the form of more draconian legislation, the abolition of paper money, a bail-in to “save” the banks, or anything else that might eventuate as a result.
By the way, there’s right wing nutters as well. 😉

Robert

Should we be surprised service dogs are mistreated by Muslim taxi drivers in Australia?

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Should we be surprised service dogs and their owners are mistreated by taxi drivers in
Australia? I’m not. Especially not when Muslims are a protected and favoured class at law, and are treated gentler and better than Australians by the courts and other governmental bodies, and the test of whether one has been offensive is no longer objective, but subjective..
This is what the U.N. and others want for Australia and the nannies of most if not all of our political parties will ensure that this is what happens.
Welcome to the great politically correct nanny state of Australia where news reportage is largely propaganda, men are hated and discriminated against by the law and elsewhere, and the ordinary citizen is forbidden from bearing arms, but political parasites have armed protection round the clock.

Moir

Submit a Review

Elect one clown and you will get the whole circus

Please make any comments you wish to make in the forum follow this link