Corona-Virus Origins

Real China

Es gibt immer einen Anfang an alles. Dieser Artikel erklärt alles ganz gut. China ist allein verantwortlich für alles, was geschehen ist, die ohne Beispiel in einem solchen Ausmaß katastrophal ist und sollte gezwungen werden, Reparationen zu machen. Oder Reparationen einfach von ihnen genommen werden. Seine Zeit wuchs diese Menge und die Konsequenzen ihres Handelns. Es gibt wohl nur wenige Menschen in der Welt, die von allen dies nicht betroffen. Willkommen in den realen Sozialismus und Kommunismus. Australien mit den politischen Haltungen, die vorherrschen sind nicht weit hinter diesen viel.

Die Corona Vertuschung

Wie der Westen Angst rassistisch zu erscheinen, verschleiert die Fehler zu Beginn dieses Ausbruchs

Tihm Unglück Entfaltung überall um uns herum entstehen nicht aus dem Nichts. Es entstand in China. Und seine Eruption zu einer globalen Pandemie ist untrennbar mit der Natur des Regimes, die seit China regiert 1949. Hätten die Behörden in diesem Land interveniert früh, um die frischen Stamm des chinesischen Coronavirus enthalten, COVID-19, there would likely have been 95 Prozent weniger Unfälle. Stattdessen, Chinas Ein-Parteien-Staat geschaffen, um die Bedingungen für die Ausbreitung des Virus. Für Wochen, es unterdrückte Informationen und bestrafen diejenigen, die sie geteilt.

Im Dezember, Li Wenliang, ein 33-jähriger Augenarzt in Wuhan, der Ort des Ausbruchs, erzählen seinen Freunden auf einer privaten Gruppe Online-Chat, dass Patienten, die Symptome ähnlich SARS-Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrom-waren in Quarantäne in der Notaufnahme an den dortigen Zentralkrankenhaus, wo Li arbeitete ausstellenden. Wenn SARS abgefackelt ersten in China in 2003, Peking vertuscht das Ausmaß des Grauens für vier Monate. Das Ergebnis dieser Verschleierung war 774 zu Hause Todesfälle und Ausland. Li warnte seine Freunde-alle von ihnen Ärzte-vorsichtig sein, dieses Mal. Chinas Internet-Polizei abgefangen, den Austausch. Und drei Tage später, Li wurde von seinen Vorgesetzten beschimpft, beschuldigt von der Polizei „falsche Kommentare“ und dazu gezwungen, in einer Erklärung unterzeichnen für die Störung „Gesellschaftsordnung“ zum Ausdruck Zerknirschung.

Coronavirus

Informationen, die eine globale Katastrophe wurde abgewendet haben könnte geflissentlich unterdrückt

Nach zwingt Li Rückkehr zur Arbeit, wo der junge Arzt unter Vertrag sofort das Virus, die lokalen Apparatschiks der Kommunistischen Partei Chinas bestellten Labors Tests zu stoppen und die vorhandenen Proben und ging mit einem Potluck Bankett zerstören für 40,000 Familien, die in einem Bezirk von Wuhan. Da die Patienten stark vermehrt, Taiwan meldete die Weltgesundheitsorganisation vor Ende Dezember, dass das Virus breitete sich von Mensch zu Mensch. Aber anstatt Ring die Alarmglocken, so spät wie 14 Januar, WHO wurde parroting Pekings Linie, dass es „keine eindeutigen Beweise für Mensch-zu-Mensch-Übertragung“. Das Genom des Virus, so früh wie abgebildet 2 Januar, wurde von der Welt für eine Woche zurückgehalten. Informationen, die eine globale Katastrophe wurde abgewendet haben könnte geflissentlich unterdrückt. Und von der Zeit Präsident Xi Jinping anerkannt richtig die Krise, auf 20 Januar, drei Menschen waren gestorben. Diese Zahl stieg auf über 200 am Ende des Monats. Li starb Anfang Februar.

Einmal machte das Virus seine unvermeidlich nach außen Marsch, behauptet Leben über Chinas Grenzen hinaus, die CPC montiert eine große PR-Übung, die Anstands gemeinsame menschliche auszuweichen Verantwortlichkeit ausgebeutet. Die Kritik an der chinesischen Regierung wurde mit rassistischen Vorurteilen gegenüber gewöhnlichen Chinesen gleich. Das Ergebnis: anstatt Konfront China, kostbare Energien wurden ausgeübt, um den Trap-Satz von China zu vermeiden. Im Februar, the Mayor of Florence launched a campaign encouraging Italians to “hug a Chinese”, beschreibt es als „Kampf der Solidarität und Einheit gegen Virus“. Das Volkszeitung, ein Mundstück des CPC, mit Fotos von mir im Internet applaudierte junge Italiener ihre Tugendhaftigkeit Werbung chinesische Touristen umarmen, ohne ein Wort über die sterblichen Gefahren des menschlichen Kontakts zu erwähnen,.

China hat schuldet keine Entschuldigung oder eine Erklärung für die Welt: die Welt verdankt China Beweis für seine Anti-Rassismus. Es war keine Zeit, natürlich, die Ironie des fremdenfeindlichstes Despotismus in der Welt nachzudenken, das hat eine Million ethnischen Uiguren Muslime in Xinjiang interniert, gesäuberte tibetischen Buddhisten aus ihrer Heimat, und unruhige Regionen mit Han Siedler schwemmt, Setzen sich als die Bescheinigungsbehörde auf, was Verhalten anti-rassistischen konstituiert. Es gab keine Zeit zu erinnern, dass, Vor nur drei Jahren, the state museum in Wuhan had put on an exhibition likening Africans to wild animals.

China hat schuldet keine Entschuldigung oder eine Erklärung für die Welt: die Welt verdankt China Beweis für seine Anti-Rassismus

Die Offensive wuchs hässlicher als die morgues begann im Ausland auffüllt. Die Angst vor der für den Tod zur Rechenschaft gezogen zu werden gemacht China noch dreist. Mitte März, Zhao Lijan, ein chinesischer Sprecher des Außenministeriums, die Theorie schwebte, dass die US-Armee „um die Epidemie zu Wuhan gebracht“ hatte. „Seien Sie transparent!“Zhao donnerte auf Twitter. Zhao Antwort von ihm zu sagen, dass das Virus in Herkunft Chinese war, wird beschuldigt Rassismus. Der Schriftsteller Mario Vargas Llosa, Empfänger der 2010 Nobelpreis für Literatur, was branded an “extremely irresponsible” bigot by the Chinese government for writing in a newspaper column that “none of this would be happening in the world if China were a free and democratic country”. Llosa was told by a Chinese official to “discard his prejudice and look at the issue in an all-round, richtige Art und Weise“.

Es gibt, Ach, kein Mangel an Menschen auf diese in der Art und Weise von den CPC vorgeschriebenen suchen. Die infantile Kulturkriege, die verkrüppelt haben die West wo Truppen der Tugend brandishers putzend, die nicht zwischen dem chinesischen Volk und ihren Peinigern Parade sich als aufgeklärte Tribunen der Unterdrückten-haben auch geschaffen ein aufgeschlossenes Publikum für Pekings heimtückisch Spin unterscheiden kann. Xinhua, the Communist Party’s news agency that has a history of publishing hideously racist content, Jetzt fühlt sich wohler, Trolling Washington in der Sprache eines erwachte millennial- „Rassismus nicht das richtige Werkzeug, um Ihre eigene Unfähigkeit zu decken“ -weil sie weiß, dass, eher als ausgelacht zu werden, seine lachhafte Nachricht wird ernsthaft in den Westen verstärkt werden. Wir leben durch das von Susan Sontag beschriebenen Phänomen als wachsende „dumme zusammen“.

Die sehr westliche Idee, dass die Welt nach Peking Sensibilitäten verschieben sollte und diese Pandemie von der Quelle und ihren Ursachen delink ist nicht anti-rassistische. Wenn überhaupt, discomfiting Fakten zu den edlen Gefühlen erwachte Westler unterzuordnen ist selbst eine Form von Ethnozentrismus, weil sie die Erfahrung derer auslöscht, die nicht Western sind. Um diese Krankheit als „Wuhan Virus“ zu beschreiben, was die Chinesen selbst tun, nicht zu beleidigen oder zu verwickeln gewöhnlichen Chinesen. Es ist zu verweigern, vor einem Regime knien, die in entlastenden es zu bedrängen wir suchen.

Wir leben durch das von Susan Sontag beschriebenen Phänomen als wachsende „dumme zusammen“.

Chinas Macht, die Welt einzuschüchtern fließt aus der Abhängigkeit der Welt auf China. Die Arbeitshäuser gibt es produziert nicht nur die billigen Waren, die der Weltmarkt überschwemmen. China hat auch dominieren in fast alle lebenswichtigen globalen Lieferkette und praktisch monopolisieren die Lieferung von pharmazeutischen Wirkstoffen zugelassen worden. Ninety-sieben Prozent aller Antibiotika verbraucht von den Amerikanern, zum Beispiel, wird in China hergestellt. Anfang März, Xinhua, Sprechen für die chinesische Regierung, eine reißerische Porträt der Apokalypse gemalt, die Amerika ereignen würden, wenn Peking eine „strategische Kontrolle über medizinische Produkte und Verbot der Ausfuhr“ zu verhängen beschlossen. China, sie gewarnt, possessed the power to plunge America at the time of its choosing into an “ocean of the new corona viruses”. Am Dienstag, Beijing decided to expel American journalists working for the Washington Post, das New York Times, und die Wallstreet Journal. Der Westen ist gebrochen. Italien drückt nun Dank China für den Verkauf Ausrüstung seine Nachbarn haben nicht. Serbiens Präsident würdigt „mein Bruder und Freund Xi Jinping“. Andere werden folgen.

Diese Katastrophe ist eine große Klärbecken. Von London nach Washington, es hat die unheil Unfähigkeit der großen westlichen Regierungen ausgesetzt. Es hat sich auch jede Vermutung erschüttert, auf dem der Aufstieg von China vorausgeschickt wurde. Die liberale Annahme, dass der Westen eher China beeinflussen, indem sie Zugeständnisse an seine Herrscher machen, hat sich als Selbst Verwundung Fantasie sein. Der Westen, es wurde behauptet,, war eher China beeinflussen, indem sie mit Partnerschaft it-von innen für sie eine herausragende Stellung zu schaffen, anstatt nach draußen zu halten, globale Institutionen. Nach dem Fall der Sowjetunion, die US verriegelt sich in eine selbst Verwundung Handelsbeziehungen mit China. Fortgeschrittene Wirtschaft, versicherungs Pekings Anstieg der Arbeitsplätze Veraschungs, die ihre eigenen Arbeiterklasse unterstützt, die Samen der explosiven Unzufriedenheit zu Hause verstreute materiellen Wohlstand zu einem Regime zu exportieren, die sie in rohe Macht auszuüben gegen seine eigenen Gönner umgewandelt.

In den Jahrzehnten danach, weit vom chinesischen Staat des Verhaltens der Gestaltung, es ist der Westen, schrittweise seine eigenen erklärten Werte aufgegeben Peking zu besänftigen. Der CPC unter Präsident Xi ist mehr repressive heute als es nur ein Jahrzehnt vor. Es ist westliche Autoren, die selbst bearbeitet für das tawdry Privileg in China veröffentlicht. Es ist Hollywood, dass seine Filme ändert die chinesischen Zensoren zu besänftigen. Regierungen, die nicht müde werden schnaufend ihre Brust auf dem Nahen Osten Zinntopf tyrannies im Namen der Menschenrechte jetzt den Dalai Lama verschmähen aus Angst vor China zu beleidigen. Und internationale Agenturen, die glücklich hector andere ihre Stimme verlieren, wenn sie mit Peking zu tun (bemerken die langen Wochen es dauerte WHO eine Pandemie zu erklären).

Von Taiwan nach Hongkong und Tibet zum Südchinesischen Meer, China erwartet, dass die Welt seines akzeptieren paramountcy aber lehnt jede Rücksicht auf die Interessen anderer Nationen zu gewähren. Es sendet Schläger Demonstranten in London verprügeln, straft Norwegen für einen Nobelpreis an einen chinesischen Dissidenten Vergabe, einen unerbittlichen Cyber-Krieg gegen den US-Löhne, Blöcke Wasser zu nachgelagerten Nachbarn durch aggressive Eindämmen Flüsse, die aus Gebieten fließen hat kolonisiert, und endlos schikaniert seine Nachbarn. Für diejenigen, seine Ecken und Kanten ausgesetzt, China ist nicht eine „friedliche“ Macht. Es ist eine expansive imperium.

Für diejenigen, seine Ecken und Kanten ausgesetzt, China ist nicht eine „friedliche“ Macht. Es ist eine expansive imperium

Die Press Priorität sollte es sein, wie es ist, die Bereitstellung aller Ressourcen in Dienst diesen Alptraum ein rasches Ende zu bringen. Bevor wir dort ankommen, wir haben Massengräber zu graben, und diese Massengrab vermehren. Viele von uns werden persönlich von diesem Virus verwüstet werden; einige von uns verlieren jemand, den wir hegen und pflegen. Aber es wird schließlich besiegt werden. Und wenn es, we can either continue with the self-wounding delusions that rendered us so helpless in this moment—or we can commit ourselves to self-renewal. Self-renewal will require us to cultivate self-dependence—and, given the indisputable reconfiguration of power that is occurring before us, affirming independence from China will be the condition of achieving self-dependence.

In Britain, this will mean banning, as an initial measure, Huawei from the 5G infrastructure. Rebellion is brewing in the Tory party. Eine kleine Gruppe von Abgeordneten koordiniert den Premierminister schieben den Selbst Verwundung Deal aufgeben. Ihre Reihen sollten anschwellen. Anderswo, dies wird die Form zu tun genau das, was China verbot uns nehmen müssen, um zu tun,. Einzelpersonen können sich gewissenhaft in dem Maße boykottieren möglich Waren in China hergestellt. Sie können sich auf ihre Regierungen lehnen ihre Abhängigkeit von Peking und Nachfrage Reparationen von der CPC zu beenden. in Demokratien, staatsbürgerliche Handlungen können einen enormen Unterschied machen. Nichts ärgert China mehr als das Anstrahlen der Besetzung von Tibet, die größte Kolonie der Welt, und es gibt keinen effektiveren Weg der Freiheit von Angst vor Peking demonstrieren als mit den Tibetern in Solidarität stehen. Es hat sich für die amerikanischen Präsidenten seit Anfang der 1990er Jahre üblich gewesen, den Dalai Lama nach Washington einladen. Im 2009, Barack Obama hat Angst, für die Tibeter mit dieser Token Geste der Unterstützung weg Peking zu beleidigen. Auch die kurze ungern Privataudienz Obama die bedrängten tibetischen Führer gewährt wurde durch Erniedrigung begleitet: Der Dalai Lama wurde gemacht, das Weiße Haus durch die Hintertüren verlassen, durch Beutel von Müll umgeben. Hier ist eine Idee: wenn der letzte Impfstoff für das Virus Wuhan verabreicht wurde, der Präsident der Vereinigten Staaten wer auch immer er einen Zustand Abendessen Gastgeber für den Dalai Lama sein könnte-sollte.

Quelle: https://thecritic.co.uk/the-coronavirus-cover-up/

ein Clown Elect und Sie werden den ganzen Zirkus erhalten

Please make any comments you wish to make in the forum follow this link

Corona Virus Origins

real china

There is always a beginning to everything. This article explains it all quite well. China is solely responsible for all that has happened which is calamitous to a degree without precedent and ought be forced to make reparations. Or reparations simply be taken from them. Its time these lot grew up and face the consequences of their actions. There is probably only a handful of people in the world that has not been affected by all this. Welcome to the real socialism and communism. Australia with the political attitudes that prevail are not far behind these lot.

The Coronavirus Cover-Up

How the West’s fear of appearing racist obscures the blunders at the beginning of this outbreak

The calamity unfolding all around us did not emerge from a void. It originated in China. And its eruption into a global pandemic is inseparable from the nature of the regime that has ruled China since 1949. Had the authorities in that country intervened early to contain the fresh strain of the Chinese corona virus, COVID-19, there would likely have been 95 per cent fewer casualties. Instead, China’s one-party state created the conditions for the spread of the virus. For weeks, it suppressed information and punished those who shared it.

In December, Li Wenliang, a 33-year-old ophthalmologist in Wuhan, the site of the outbreak, told his friends on a private online chat group that patients exhibiting symptoms akin to SARS—severe acute respiratory syndrome—were in quarantine at the emergency department at the city’s central hospital where Li worked. When SARS first flared up in China in 2003, Beijing covered up the scale of the horror for four months. The upshot of that concealment was 774 fatalities at home and abroad. Li warned his friends—all of them doctors—to be careful this time. China’s internet police intercepted the exchange. And three days later, Li was berated by his bosses, accused by the police of “making false comments” and coerced into signing a statement expressing contrition for disturbing “social order”.

corona virus

Information that might have averted a global catastrophe was studiously suppressed

After forcing Li to return to work, where the young doctor immediately contracted the virus, the local apparatchiks of the Communist Party of China ordered labs to stop testing and destroy the existing samples and proceeded with a potluck banquet for 40,000 families in a precinct of Wuhan. As patients proliferated, Taiwan notified the World Health Organisation before the end of December that the virus spread from human-to-human. But rather than ring the alarm bells, as late as 14 January, WHO was parroting Beijing’s line that there was “no clear evidence of human-to-human transmission”. The genome of the virus, mapped as early as 2 January, was withheld from the world for a week. Information that might have averted a global catastrophe was studiously suppressed. And by the time President Xi Jinping properly acknowledged the crisis, on 20 January, three people had died. That number rose to above 200 by the end of the month. Li died in early February.

Once the virus made its inevitable outward march, claiming lives beyond China’s borders, the CPC mounted a major public relations exercise that exploited common human decencies to evade accountability. Criticism of the Chinese government was equated with racist prejudice against ordinary Chinese people. The result: rather than confront China, precious energies were exerted to avoid the trap set by China. In February, the Mayor of Florence launched a campaign encouraging Italians to “hug a Chinese”, describing it as a “fight of solidarity and unity against virus”. The People’s Daily, a mouthpiece of the CPC, applauded young Italians advertising their virtuousness on the Internet with photos of themselves hugging Chinese tourists without mentioning a word about the mortal perils of human contact.

China didn’t owe an apology or an explanation to the world: the world owed China proof of its anti-racism. There was no time, of course, to ponder the irony of the most xenophobic despotism in the world, which has interned a million ethnic Uighur Muslims in Xinjiang, cleansed Tibetan Buddhists from their homeland, and deluged restive regions with Han settlers, setting itself up as the certifying authority on what constituted anti-racist behaviour. There was no time to remember that, just three years ago, the state museum in Wuhan had put on an exhibition likening Africans to wild animals.

China didn’t owe an apology or an explanation to the world: the world owed China proof of its anti-racism

The offensive grew uglier as the morgues started filling up abroad. The fear of being called to account for the deaths made China even more brazen. In mid-March, Zhao Lijan, a Chinese foreign ministry spokesman, floated the theory that the US army had “brought the epidemic to Wuhan”. “Be transparent!” Zhao thundered on Twitter. To answer Zhao by telling him that the virus was Chinese in origin was to be accused of racism. The novelist Mario Vargas Llosa, recipient of the 2010 Nobel Prize in Literature, was branded an “extremely irresponsible” bigot by the Chinese government for writing in a newspaper column that “none of this would be happening in the world if China were a free and democratic country”. Llosa was told by a Chinese official to “discard his prejudice and look at the issue in an all-round, correct manner”.

There is, alas, no shortage of people looking at this in the manner prescribed by the CPC. The infantile culture wars that have crippled the West—where preening troupes of virtue brandishers who cannot distinguish between the Chinese people and their tormenters parade themselves as enlightened tribunes of the oppressed—have also created a receptive audience for Beijing’s insidious spin. Xinhua, the Communist Party’s news agency that has a history of publishing hideously racist content, now feels comfortable trolling Washington in the language of a woke millennial—“Racism is not the right tool to cover your own incompetence”—because it knows that, rather than being laughed at, its laughable message will be amplified earnestly in the West. We are living through the phenomenon described by Susan Sontag as growing “stupid together”.

The very Western idea that the world should defer to Beijing’s sensibilities and delink this pandemic from its source and its causes is not anti-racist. If anything, subordinating discomfiting facts to the noble feelings of woke Westerners is itself a form of ethnocentricism because it effaces the experience of those who aren’t Western. To describe this malady as “Wuhan virus”, which the Chinese themselves do, is not to insult or to implicate ordinary Chinese people. It is to refuse to kneel before a regime that seeks to harry us into exculpating it.

We are living through the phenomenon described by Susan Sontag as growing “stupid together”.

China’s power to browbeat the world flows from the world’s dependency on China. The workhouses there don’t just manufacture the cheap goods that inundate the world’s markets. China has also been allowed to dominate almost every vital global supply chain and practically monopolise the supply of active pharmaceutical ingredients. Ninety-seven percent of all antibiotics consumed by Americans, for instance, are manufactured in China. In early March, Xinhua, speaking for the Chinese government, painted a lurid portrait of the apocalypse that would befall America if Beijing decided to impose a “strategic control over medical products and ban exports”. China, it warned, possessed the power to plunge America at the time of its choosing into an “ocean of the new corona viruses”. On Tuesday, Beijing decided to expel American journalists working for the Washington Post, the New York Times, and the Wall Street Journal. The West is fractured. Italy now expresses gratitude to China for selling equipment its neighbours do not have. Serbia’s president pays tribute to “my brother and friend Xi Jinping”. Others will follow.

This disaster is a great clarifier. From London to Washington, it has exposed the malign incompetence of major Western governments. It has also shattered every supposition on which the ascent of China was premised. The liberal assumption that the West was more likely to influence China by making concessions to its rulers has proved to be a self-wounding fantasy. The West, it was claimed, was more likely to influence China by partnering with it—by creating a prominent position for it inside, rather than keeping it outside, global institutions. After the fall of the Soviet Union, the US locked itself into a self-wounding trade relationship with China. Advanced economies, underwriting Beijing’s rise by incinerating the jobs that supported their own working classes, scattered the seeds of explosive discontent at home to export material prosperity to a regime that converted it into crude power to wield against its own benefactors.

In the decades thereafter, far from shaping the Chinese state’s behaviour, it is the West that incrementally relinquished its own avowed values to appease Beijing. The CPC under President Xi is more repressive today than it was just a decade ago. It is Western authors who self-edit for the tawdry privilege of being published in China. It is Hollywood that modifies its films to placate the Chinese censors. Governments that never tire of puffing their chests at the Middle East’s tin pot tyrannies in the name of human rights now spurn the Dalai Lama for fear of offending China. And international agencies that happily hector others lose their voice when dealing with Beijing (notice the long weeks it took for WHO to declare a pandemic).

From Taiwan to Hong Kong and Tibet to the South China Sea, China expects the world to accept its paramountcy—but refuses to accord any deference to the interests of other nations. It sends thugs to beat up protesters in London, punishes Norway for awarding a Nobel Prize to a Chinese dissident, wages a relentless cyber war against the US, blocks water to downstream neighbours by aggressively damming rivers that flow from territories it has colonised, and endlessly bullies its neighbours. For those exposed to its rough edges, China is not a “peaceful” power. It is an expansionist imperium.

For those exposed to its rough edges, China is not a “peaceful” power. It is an expansionist imperium

The pressing priority should be, as it is, the deployment of every resource in service of bringing this nightmare to a swift end. Before we arrive there, we will have to dig mass graves, and those mass graves will multiply. Many of us will personally be ravaged by this virus; some of us will lose someone we cherish. But it will eventually be defeated. And when it is, we can either continue with the self-wounding delusions that rendered us so helpless in this moment—or we can commit ourselves to self-renewal. Self-renewal will require us to cultivate self-dependence—and, given the indisputable reconfiguration of power that is occurring before us, affirming independence from China will be the condition of achieving self-dependence.

In Britain, this will mean banning, as an initial measure, Huawei from the 5G infrastructure. Rebellion is brewing in the Tory party. A small band of MPs is coordinating to push the prime minister to abandon the self-wounding deal. Their ranks should swell. Elsewhere, this will have to take the form of doing exactly the things China forbade us to do. Individuals can conscientiously boycott to the extent possible goods made in China. They can lean on their governments to end their dependency on Beijing—and demand reparations from the CPC. In democracies, citizenly acts can make an enormous difference. Nothing irks China more than spotlighting its occupation of Tibet, the world’s largest colony, and there is no more effective way of demonstrating freedom from fear of Beijing than standing in solidarity with the Tibetans. It has been customary since the early 1990s for American presidents to invite the Dalai Lama to Washington. In 2009, Barack Obama did away with this token gesture of support for the Tibetans for fear of offending Beijing. Even the brief private audience Obama reluctantly granted the beleaguered Tibetan leader was accompanied by humiliation: the Dalai Lama was made to exit the White House through the back doors, surrounded by bags of garbage. Here’s one idea: when the last vaccine for the Wuhan virus has been administered, the president of the United States—whoever he might be—should host a state dinner for the Dalai Lama.

Source: https://thecritic.co.uk/the-coronavirus-cover-up/

Elect one clown and you will get the whole circus

Your feedback is very important to us, it helps us with direction