Surtout rempli d'immigrants indésirables et généralement de personnes qui n'ont pas la moindre notion d'hygiène personnelle ni de comportement social. La seule chose que Dopey Dan puisse faire est de se lever et de dire que tous les autres États devraient prendre une partie de leur juste part de réfugiés. If you want toContinue Reading

Des armes de niveau militaire saisies alors que la police procède à des arrestations liées à la drogue dans toute la Nouvelle-Galles du Sud, Victoria et Queensland Il y a plus qu'assez d'armes (grade militaire) là-bas pour mener une guerre civile. C'est un fait. Les imbéciles qui dirigent ce pays ne réalisent pas que ce n'est qu'une question de temps. Police areContinue Reading

Veuillez NE PAS confondre ce post avec la légitimité du problème des décès en détention. Tout le radicalisme Black Lives Matter a commencé avec le mouvement Black Panther. Cela a commencé vers le milieu des années 60 et a suivi l'idéalisme de l'islam. S'il vous plaît, ne vous faites aucune illusion à ce sujet, Il estContinue Reading

La police antiterroriste de la Nouvelle-Galles du Sud sous enquête pour une fausse reconnaissance du pays lors d'une fête de Noël, il dit élite. Il n'y a rien d'élite à propos de cette foule, car ils ne sont rien de plus que vos voyous et hoons de base. Sans instruction, narcissistic and anything else you want to describeContinue Reading

Toutes ces vies noires comptent des émeutes. Si vous croyez tous les dribbles apolitiques, ces militants vous disent qu'ils sont en mission de Dieu. Seattle a été reprise en partie par l'ANTIFA, tout comme de nombreux autres domaines.. They want Police defunded and some sort of citizensContinue Reading

Un briefing de l'ASIO avertit que l'extrême droite exploite le coronavirus pour recruter de nouveaux membres Article fascinant ici de l'extrême gauche ABC. Soudain, chaque citoyen australien qui se soucie de la souveraineté et du bien-être de ce grand pays est maintenant un extrémiste. Nobody connected with this website can be consideredContinue Reading

La campagne grandit contre la statue du premier PM australien Edmund Barton sur un site d'enterrement aborigène en Nouvelle Galles du Sud Les États-Unis sont en feu avec des radicaux qui veulent réécrire les livres d'histoire. Les mêmes personnes prônent la coexistence pacifique mais uniquement selon leurs conditions. People in the USA have had enough and theContinue Reading

Voir la vidéo, ça explique ce qu'est ANTIFA. C'est l'une des organisations les plus perverses déchaînées dans les rues de n'importe quel pays occidental décent. Le mouvement des indépendants australiens ne le soutient pas et ne le soutiendra jamais. Its existence has only been allowed by the spineless so called leadersContinue Reading

Des politiciens partout en Australie, tous pieux et justes, ont des escarmouches aux frontières. Tous essayant de convaincre leur état d'origine du merveilleux travail qu'ils font. En réalité, ils détruisent les mêmes personnes. Alors, où est cette Australie unie? Where is Scott Morrison to pull these lotContinue Reading

The new ASIO legislation will certainly slow down ANTIFA & BLM behaviour. Think we have all seen enough of that to understand they have to be dealt with. In the video the man says on any peaceful protest there will always be somebody from the other side creating trouble whereContinue Reading

Mostly filled with immigrants undesirables and generally people who do not have the faintest notion of personal hygiene nor social behaviour. The only thing dopey Dan can do is stand up and say that all other states should take some of their fair share of refugees. If you want toContinue Reading

Military-grade guns seized as police make drug-related arrests across NSW, Victoria and Queensland There is more than enough weapons (military grade) out there to conduct a civil war. That is a fact. The fools that run this country fail to realize it is just a matter of time. Police areContinue Reading

Please do NOT confuse this post with the legitimacy of the deaths in custody issue. The whole Black Lives Matter radicalism started with the Black Panther movement. This started about the mid 60’s and followed the idealism of Islam. Please do not be under any illusion about that, It isContinue Reading

Elite NSW counter-terror police under investigation over mock acknowledgement of country at Christmas party Read the headline again, it says elite. There is nothing elite at all about this mob as they are nothing more than your basic thugs and hoons. Uneducated, narcissistic and anything else you want to describeContinue Reading

All these black lives matter riots. If you believe all the apolitical dribble these activists tell you they are on a mission from God. Seattle has been taken over in parts by ANTIFA and so are a lot of other areas. They want Police defunded and some sort of citizensContinue Reading

ASIO briefing warns that the far-right is exploiting coronavirus to recruit new members Fascinating article here from the very far left ABC. Suddenly every Australian Citizen is who cares for the Sovereignty and welfare of this great country is now an extremist. Nobody connected with this website can be consideredContinue Reading

Campaign grows against statue of first Australian PM Edmund Barton at Aboriginal burial site in NSW The USA is on fire with radicals wanting to rewrite the history books. The very same people advocate peaceful co-existence but only on their terms. People in the USA have had enough and theContinue Reading

Watch the video, it explains what ANTIFA is very well. It is one of the most evil organisations let loose on the streets of any decent western country. Australian Independents Movement does not and never will support it. Its existence has only been allowed by the spineless so called leadersContinue Reading