大多数人充满了不受欢迎的移民,通常没有个人卫生或社会行为方面最模糊的观念的人. 丹唯一能做的傻事就是站起来,说其他所有州都应该分担一部分应得的难民. If you want toContinue Reading

警方在新南威尔士州逮捕了与毒品有关的军事级枪支, 维多利亚和昆士兰州武器绰绰有余 (军事等级) 在那里进行内战. 那是事实. 经营这个国家的傻瓜们没有意识到这只是时间问题. Police areContinue Reading

请不要将此帖子与在押人员死亡的合法性混为一谈. 整个“黑生命问题”激进主义始于“黑豹”运动. 这始于60年代中期,随后是伊斯兰的理想主义. 请不要对此抱有任何幻想, It isContinue Reading

新南威尔士州精英反恐警察因在圣诞晚会上对国家的模拟承认而接受调查, 它说精英. 这个暴徒根本没有精英,因为他们不过是你的基本暴徒和傻瓜. 未受过教育, narcissistic and anything else you want to describeContinue Reading

所有这些黑人生活都引起骚乱. 如果您相信所有非政治运球,这些积极分子就会告诉您,他们正在执行上帝的使命. 西雅图已被ANTIFA接管,其他许多地区. They want Police defunded and some sort of citizensContinue Reading

ASIO简报警告说,极右翼正在利用冠状病毒来招募新成员。. 突然间,每个关心这个伟大国家主权和福利的澳大利亚公民现在都是极端主义者. Nobody connected with this website can be consideredContinue Reading

在新南威尔士州的原住民墓地,反对澳大利亚首任总理埃德蒙·巴顿的雕像的竞选活动日益激烈。. 同样的人主张和平共处,但仅以他们的条件. People in the USA have had enough and theContinue Reading

观看视频, 它说明了ANTIFA很好. 它是在任何体面的西方国家的街道上散布开来的最邪恶的组织之一. 澳大利亚独立运动不支持,也永远不会支持. Its existence has only been allowed by the spineless so called leadersContinue Reading

简而言之,澳大利亚实际上拥有的有效纹章总的来说,自那时以来通过的任何法律或实际上的任何政府行为 1927 是非法的 – 这是事实. 证据在哪里? 它实际上很简单. In order for anything to be law it must be signedContinue Reading

Politicians all over Australia all pious and self righteous are having border skirmishes. All trying to convince their home state of the wonderful job they are doing. In reality they are destroying the very same people. So where is this united Australia? Where is Scott Morrison to pull these lotContinue Reading

The new ASIO legislation will certainly slow down ANTIFA & BLM behaviour. Think we have all seen enough of that to understand they have to be dealt with. In the video the man says on any peaceful protest there will always be somebody from the other side creating trouble whereContinue Reading

Mostly filled with immigrants undesirables and generally people who do not have the faintest notion of personal hygiene nor social behaviour. The only thing dopey Dan can do is stand up and say that all other states should take some of their fair share of refugees. If you want toContinue Reading

Military-grade guns seized as police make drug-related arrests across NSW, Victoria and Queensland There is more than enough weapons (military grade) out there to conduct a civil war. That is a fact. The fools that run this country fail to realize it is just a matter of time. Police areContinue Reading

Please do NOT confuse this post with the legitimacy of the deaths in custody issue. The whole Black Lives Matter radicalism started with the Black Panther movement. This started about the mid 60’s and followed the idealism of Islam. Please do not be under any illusion about that, It isContinue Reading

Elite NSW counter-terror police under investigation over mock acknowledgement of country at Christmas party Read the headline again, it says elite. There is nothing elite at all about this mob as they are nothing more than your basic thugs and hoons. Uneducated, narcissistic and anything else you want to describeContinue Reading

All these black lives matter riots. If you believe all the apolitical dribble these activists tell you they are on a mission from God. Seattle has been taken over in parts by ANTIFA and so are a lot of other areas. They want Police defunded and some sort of citizensContinue Reading

ASIO briefing warns that the far-right is exploiting coronavirus to recruit new members Fascinating article here from the very far left ABC. Suddenly every Australian Citizen is who cares for the Sovereignty and welfare of this great country is now an extremist. Nobody connected with this website can be consideredContinue Reading

Campaign grows against statue of first Australian PM Edmund Barton at Aboriginal burial site in NSW The USA is on fire with radicals wanting to rewrite the history books. The very same people advocate peaceful co-existence but only on their terms. People in the USA have had enough and theContinue Reading

Watch the video, it explains what ANTIFA is very well. It is one of the most evil organisations let loose on the streets of any decent western country. Australian Independents Movement does not and never will support it. Its existence has only been allowed by the spineless so called leadersContinue Reading