Der erste Qantas A380 fliegt zum US-Flugzeugfriedhof. Das können Sie sich nicht ausdenken. Die glorreichen Tage des Jets und Cruising sind vorbei und werden niemals zurückkehren. Weltreisen sind eine Sache von gestern. Even going state to state is now finished as every time you cross a state border youContinue Reading

Trump unterzeichnet einen Auftrag, bei dem berufliche Fähigkeiten Vorrang vor dem Hochschulabschluss bei der Einstellung von Yep durch die Regierung haben, Trump ist eine lose Kanone und Gott sei Dank dafür. Die Mitarbeiter der Personalabteilung wissen überhaupt nicht, was sie tun. Sie denken an jemanden mit “Ausbildung” ist plötzlich die beste Person für den Job. Take customerContinue Reading

NSW-Wirtschaft soll durch schrumpfen 10 Prozent aufgrund von Coronavirus, Schatzmeister Dominic Perrottet enthüllt Jeder mit einem halben Gehirn konnte dies kommen sehen, außer unseren Politikern. Sie sahen es in Ordnung voraus, Sie wurden einfach angelogen, um Australien in Massen zu erreichen. Lass uns den nächsten Schritt gehen, all this wasContinue Reading

Assistenzhunde, Therapiehunde, Diensthunde, Sie nennen es. Leads collars etc for all these categories and more. Yes I know we see these business opportunities all the time on the internet, Dieser ist allerdings echt – für Australier. I personally have been dealing with Mick and Jenny forContinue Reading

Die Chinesen werden sich darüber aufregen, aber wen interessiert das wirklich?. Das Mem sagt alles, Wenn dieselbe Glühbirne in China hergestellt worden wäre, hätte sie nur zwei Tage gedauert. Lohnt sich für die Herstellung und den Kauf Ihres eigenen Eigenanbaus. Produkte. Globalistische Wirtschaft (und deine eigene Kaufdummheit) dictatesContinue Reading

Bitte teilen Sie dies um First off, Sie können nicht einfach die Corona-Virus fangen, es ist unmöglich. Das Video zeigt, warum, und warum haben Sie massive Lügen gefüttert. Außerdem weiß die Regierung diese. Alle Regierungen wissen, dass dies als eine Tatsache. The video shows what a virus really is and the GovernmentContinue Reading

Und es ist die beste Nachricht möglich wir bekommen können. Wir haben von den Dächern über offene Grenzen und die Globalisierung schreit und es ist schädliche Auswirkungen. Die Politiker und die Vereinten Nationen verkauft haben uns aus und zerstören Australien seit Jahren und jetzt die Ecke gedreht wurde. What we asContinue Reading

The first Qantas A380 flies to US plane graveyard You cannot make this up. The glory days of jetting and cruising are gone and never to return. World trips are a yesterday thing. Even going state to state is now finished as every time you cross a state border youContinue Reading

Trump signs order prioritizing job skills over college degree in government hiring Yep, Trump is a loose cannon and thank God for that. Human resources people really don’t know what they are doing at all. They think somebody with “training” is suddenly the best person for the job. Take customerContinue Reading

Assistance dogs, therapy dogs, service dogs, you name it. Leads collars etc for all these categories and more.  Yes I know we see these business opportunities all the time on the internet, this one is real though – for Australians. I personally have been dealing with Mick and Jenny forContinue Reading

The Chinese will get upset at this but who really cares. The meme says it all, if the same light bulb was made in China it would have only lasted two days. Pays to manufacture and buy your own home grown. products. Globalist economics (and your own purchasing stupidity) dictatesContinue Reading

Please share this around First off, you simply cannot catch the corona virus, its impossible. The video shows why, and why you have been fed massive lies. Furthermore the Government knows this. All Governments know this as a fact. The video shows what a virus really is and the GovernmentContinue Reading

And its the best news possible we can get. We have screamed from the rooftops about open borders and globalisation and it’s detrimental effects. The politicians and the United Nations have been selling us out and destroying Australia for years and now the corner has been turned. What we asContinue Reading