Covid-19 Quarantäne: wie die Natur in Kiew magisch geheilt hat (Kiew – Ukraine) Dieser Covid-19 war ein wichtiger Weckruf für die Welt. Auf perverse Weise ist es einfach das Beste, was jemals passiert ist. Dies wurde mir von einem Freund aus der Ukraine geschickt, it isn’t theContinue Reading

Der ehemalige US-Präsident Barack Obama ist eindeutig ein Nutter und ein Narr, der nie in öffentlichen Ämtern sein sollte. The only thing Obama is suited for is collecting supermarket trolleys. Here he is telling Australians what caused the bushfires and has copped one of the most serious rebukesContinue Reading

Täuschen Sie sich nicht darüber, Australien wird viele davon die einheimischen Tiere verlieren, Vögel usw.. Und die Idioten predigen noch den Klimawandel. Inzwischen sind die Grünen Partei zweifellos immer noch besorgt über wieder brennend, wo ein Spatz, einen Baum zu Barsch verlieren in. Das Problem ist gelöst,Continue Reading

Der Klimawandel Erzählung die Buschfeuer in Australien verursacht hat auf so vielen Ebenen verwüstet wurde, ist es nicht lustig. Doch die Politiker, die Steuereintreiber für die Vereinten Nationen sind, werden jetzt mit diesem Müll stecken und kann es nicht raus. Es wurde über 200 arrests in relationContinue Reading

Greta Thunburg hat eine Grenze überschritten sie sollte nie überschritten haben. Die ganze Klimawandel Erzählung ist nun zerschossen. Hat sie den Australier eigentlich denken ist so dumm geboren wir müssen sie uns sagen, über Buschfeuer? Wir haben diejenigen, da die ersten weißen Siedler kämpfen angekommen. ThContinue Reading

Sie können dieses Zeug Soylent Green machen – hier kommen wir Der Bundesstaat Washington die ersten in der Vereinigung ist „Kompostierung“ toten menschlichen Körpers als crop „Dünger zu starten,“Bringen zu realen dargestellt das fiktive Szenario in dem berühmten dystopischen Film Soylent Green. Rechnung 5001 will take effectContinue Reading

Die Dürre ist mit einer deutlich verheerenden Auswirkungen auf Bienen, dass Verstimmungen steht der gesamte Zyklus Ökologie Honigmangel als Imker vorhergesagt schlimmste Bedingungen auf Rekord aufgrund bushfires, Dürre Imker stehen vor einer harten Saison, mit Waldbrände und Dürren ihren Tribut. (ABC Rural: Melanie Groves) Australia is facingContinue Reading

Pauline Hanson (Eine Nation) und Bob Katter hatte nie einen originellen Gedanken zwischen ihnen. Pauline Hanson ist ein geborener Dieb von Ideen. Sie hat mit diesem Gehirnwellen kommen, um das Schema Bradfield als Mittel zu implementieren, mit den Dürrebedingungen zu tun. Das gibt es schon seit über nurContinue Reading

Wie wirkt sich das auf uns? Wir passieren gerade voll zustimmen und Unterstützung genau die. Es ist schon immer unsere Position von den Vereinten Nationen zu gehen weg. Diese Menge verursachen mehr Probleme als alles andere. Weltordnung immer noch der Meinung der Neuen arbeiten? Trump administration notifies UN of plannedContinue Reading

Former United States President Barack Obama is clearly a nutter and one fool that should never have been in public office. The only thing Obama is suited for is collecting supermarket trolleys.  Here he is telling Australians what caused the bushfires and has copped one of the most serious rebukesContinue Reading

Make no mistake about it, Australia is going to lose many of it’s native animals, birds etc. And the idiots are still preaching climate change. Meanwhile the Greens Party are no doubt still concerned about back burning where one sparrow will lose a tree to perch in. That problem solved,Continue Reading

The Climate Change narrative causing the bushfires in Australia has been trashed on so many levels it isn’t funny. Yet the politicians who are tax collectors for the United Nations are now stuck with this garbage and cannot get out of it. There have been about 200 arrests in relationContinue Reading

Greta Thunburg has crossed a line she should have never crossed. The whole climate change narrative is now shot to pieces. Does she actually think Australians are so born dumb we need her to tell us about bushfires? We have been fighting those since the first white settlers arrived. ThContinue Reading

You cannot make this stuff up Soylent Green – here we come The state of Washington is the first in the union to start “composting” dead human bodies as crop “fertilizer,” bringing to real-life the fictitious scenario depicted in the famous dystopian film Soylent Green. Bill 5001 will take effectContinue Reading

The drought is having a clearly devastating effect on bees, that upsets the entire ecology cycle Honey shortages predicted as beekeepers face worst conditions on record due to bushfires, drought Beekeepers are facing a tough season, with bushfires and droughts taking their toll. (ABC Rural: Melanie Groves) Australia is facingContinue Reading

Pauline Hanson (One Nation) and Bob Katter never had an original thought between them. Pauline Hanson is a born thief of ideas. She has come up with this brainwave to implement the Bradfield Scheme as a means of dealing with the drought conditions. That has only been around since aboutContinue Reading

How does this affect us? We just happen to fully agree and support exactly that. It has always been our position to walk away from the United Nations. These lot cause more problems than anything else. Still think the New World Order will work? Trump administration notifies UN of plannedContinue Reading

This all too common now, for a first world country we have 4th world infrastructure. The disgraces for water absolute mismanagement keep piling up. Why – does water have to be carted in. Where was one ounce of forward planning. I know, too busy on saving the planet with greenContinue Reading