La confiance en Chine a chuté ces dernières années, sondage des Australiens dit Et en même temps la confiance dans les politiciens a traversé le toit – ne pas. Cette page Web est chargée sur la poignée avec ABC bis typique. Pas étonnant qu'ils aient vu leur financement fortement réduit. Juste 22Continue Reading

L'économie de la Nouvelle-Galles-du-Sud devrait se contracter d'ici 10 % dû au coronavirus, Le trésorier Dominic Perrottet révélera que n'importe qui avec un demi-cerveau pourrait voir cela venir, sauf nos politiciens. Ils l'avaient bien prévu, on vous a simplement menti à toute l'Australie. Passons à l'étape suivante, all this wasContinue Reading

Les Chinois sont d'abord chinois, peu importe depuis combien de temps ils sont ici – fait. Oui, l'intimidation chinoise est mondiale – et ils s'en foutent et sont assez ouverts à ce sujet. They have gotten away with it for so long with their own citizens they seriously cannot see aContinue Reading

Commençant par Morrison, tout devrait aller. Soyons réalistes ici. Morrison a complètement gâché le problème des feux de brousse, le problème du virus corona tout ce qu'il a fait était de faire des discours fleuris et a fait zéro, and now that China has revealed their true colours he is all at sea notContinue Reading

La première ministre Annastacia Palaszczuk est déterminée à détruire le Queensland au-delà de tout espoir de rétablissement. Dernier décompte au début de cette année avant ce fiasco actuel 90 milliards dans le trou et Dieu ne sait que ce qu'il va finir comme. Annastacia Palaszczuk has without help from anyone turned Victoria into aContinue Reading

Mon pote Blind Freddy peut le voir à un kilomètre. Et oui, les gouvernements sont responsables de leur stupidité. Les locataires ont vraiment des reports, pas de réductions. Les propriétaires ne sont pas des organismes de bienfaisance, ils ont des factures à payer. Le véritable effondrement économique doit encore se faire sentir. And yes the media is asContinue Reading

Le ministère de la Défense a averti l'année dernière qu'une attaque pandémique allait émerger d'Asie. Three months of lockdown and we go under. Most of the cyber attacks on this website originate in either China, Ukraine ou Russie. That is a fact from the logs and security protocols in placeContinue Reading

Immigration – le fléau de notre existence en Australie. Avec un chômage record et il faudra des années pour éliminer l'arriéré, que fait Scott Morrison et sa foule? Importation d'un nombre record de personnes. Ce sera bon pour le pays. Ordures, il est un laquais du Nouvel Ordre Mondial, throughContinue Reading

Il ne peut pas devenir plus fou que cette déclaration: Le vice-premier ministre John Barilaro a déclaré que ce serait un véritable coup de pouce pour les clubs et les pubs de toute la région NSW. Certaines choses sont tout simplement au-delà de la croyance – vous ne pouvez pas inventer ce genre de choses. Pas une once de sens économique. Any wonder theContinue Reading

The first Qantas A380 flies to US plane graveyard You cannot make this up. The glory days of jetting and cruising are gone and never to return. World trips are a yesterday thing. Even going state to state is now finished as every time you cross a state border youContinue Reading

Trust in China has plummeted in recent years, poll of Australians says And at the very same time trust in politicians went through the roof – not. This web page is loaded to the hilt with typical ABC bis. No wonder they have had their funding heavily slashed. Just 22Continue Reading

Chinese are Chinese first regardless of how long they have been here – fact. Yes Chinese Bullying is worldwide – and they don’t give a damn and are quite open about it. They have gotten away with it for so long with their own citizens they seriously cannot see aContinue Reading

Starting with Morrison, the whole lot should go. Lets be realistic here. Morrison made a total mess of the bushfire problem, the corona virus issue all he did was make flowery speeches and did zero, and now that China has revealed their true colours he is all at sea notContinue Reading

Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk is determined to wreck Queensland beyond hope of any recovery. Last count early this year before this current fiasco 90 billion in the hole and God only knows what it is going to end up as. Annastacia Palaszczuk has without help from anyone turned Victoria into aContinue Reading

My mate Blind Freddy can see this a mile off. And yes the Governments are to blame for their stupidity. Renters really have deferrals, not reductions. Owners are not charities, they have bills to pay. The real economic collapse is yet to be felt. And yes the media is asContinue Reading

Thirty percent house price plunge if we cop another corona virus – its planned I have heard on the grapevine. This is your Government working for you after shutting down the country without just cause. The death rate (all causes is no different this year compared to the last 3.Continue Reading

The Department of Defence warned last year that a Pandemic attack would emerge from Asia. Three months of lockdown and we go under.  Most of the cyber attacks on this website originate in either China, Ukraine or Russia. That is a fact from the logs and security protocols in placeContinue Reading

Immigration – the bane of our existence in Australia. With record unemployment and it will take years to clear the backlog, what is Scott Morrison and his mob doing? Importing record numbers of people. It will be good for the country. Rubbish, he is a New World Order lackey, throughContinue Reading