Erderwärmung

al Gore – scammer Lügner

al Gore, USA Präsidentschaftskandidat (gescheitert). Herr Klimawandel selbst. wir werden alle ruiniert, Polkappen schmelzen weg, alle Gletscher schmelzen, es ging nicht zu Ende. Ja, die leichtgläubig auf ihn gehört und in ihre Dollar geschickt bei der Umsetzung und das Ende der globalen Erwärmung zu unterstützen. Er Nickel und Pfenning seinen Weg zu einem Vermögen. Leider gibt es tatsächlich eine ungesunde Menge von Menschen in Australien, der seinen Müll glaubt. Dieser seinen Lauf hat er auf einen anderen Betrug. Weiter lesen. Er fördert nun die schlimmstmögliche Essgewohnheiten seiner wunderbaren behauptet, und ja, er besitzt die Gesellschaft zu Gunsten von all diesen Haufen Lügen.

Umweltaktivismus

Im Dezember 10, 2007, Gore akzeptiert auf die globale Erwärmung einen Nobelpreis für die Arbeit. Mit der Annahme des Preises, Er forderte die größten Carbon-Strahler der Welt, China und die US-, zu “machen die kühnsten bewegt, oder stehen zur Rechenschaft vor der Geschichte für ihre Untätigkeit.” Gore teilten sich den Preis mit dem Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) für den Alarm über die globale Erwärmung Sondierungen und Verbreitung von Bewusstsein, wie man es entgegenzuwirken.

“Wir, die menschliche Spezies, ein Notstand unseres Planeten konfrontiert sind, – eine Bedrohung für das Überleben unserer Zivilisation, die unheilvolle und zerstörerisches Potential sammelt, auch wenn wir hier sammeln,” Gore sagte bei der Gala in Oslo. Er spendete seinen Anteil an der $1.6 Millionen Auszeichnung, die mit dem Preis an eine neue Non-Profit-Organisation geht, jetzt bekannt als das Klima Reality-Projekt, Aktion auf das Problem unter dem Klimawandel gewidmet.

Gores Suche ein gefälschtes Fleisch Milliardär worden - Lobbies für Klimapolitik, dass Limit Fleisch während seiner Firma investiert $200 Millionen in Fleischersatz

Beobachten: Climate Depot Morano enthüllt Gore den Plan noch einmal das Klima schrecken nutzen, um sich zu bereichern.

Tucker Carlson heute Abend - Live Übertragung August 15, 2019 - Fox News Channel - Gastmoderator Mark Steyn Interviews Marc Morano

Moderator Mark Steyn: Al Gore is the single biggest investor in the meat substitute company Beyond Meat. Marc Morano — is the publisher of the excellent Climate Depot and author of The Politically Incorrect Guide to Climate Change, and he joins us now. Al Gore ist im Grunde in der Linie zum ersten post Fleisch Milliardär der Welt zu werden.
Marc Morano: Ja, Ich nenne es das erste gefälschte Fleisch Milliardär. Gore investiert - wie er wollte - Sie gehen zurück, bevor Präsident Obama gewählt wird, Al Gore kam mit einer Liste von Green-Tech-Firmen und Unternehmen, dass die Menschen in investieren sollten. Obama setzt $2.5 Milliarden von denen, die in einem grünen Stimulus und 14 Firmen mit Gore erhalten von Obama Bundesgeld verbundenen. Schneller Vorlauf bis dieses Jahr: Al Gore investiert in dem gefälschten Fleischersatz, jenseits Fleisch. Die Anlage besteht 22 und Zutaten, einschließlich Bambus und Kartoffelstärke, und jetzt ist es das erfolgreichste IPO in diesem Jahr und zugleich, Gores Mitarbeiter verurteilen das Schreiben von Berichten Fleisch und Verknüpfung mit Klima zu essen. Er ist Lobbying im Wesentlichen für Verordnungen, die ihn wieder bereichern.
Mark Steyn: Had a lady talking about this the other night, sie will Evan Wechsel von Fleisch-Burger auf dieses Jenseits Fleisch Burger essen. Sie haben zwei Burger für einen Dollar, $0.50 ein Stück, aber das Jenseits Meat Burger ist $17, so Al Gore ist immer eine schöne Lizenz diejenigen über Fleisch-Burger.
Marc Morano: Ja. Nun, wenn er bekommt Fast-Food-Verträge oder Bundesgeld. Wenn ein Demokrat gewinnt das Weiße Haus, es wird ein ganzer gefälschtes Fleisch Stimulus sein. Der erfolgreichste Börsengang in 2019 so weit - Beyond Meat - wurde am Vorabend dieses großen U.N timed. Bericht Warnung über das Essen von Fleisch. al Gore, in der Politik durchtränkt, Regelungsbefugnisse, wurde in diesem IPO mit seiner Firma Investition beteiligt, und dann explodiert es.
Morano: Now you have the world talking about meat regulation. The U.N. Chef sagte, selbst erfolgreicher U.N. Klimaabkommen wird in die Höhe schnellen Fleischpreise führen. Das ist, was sie tun wollen. Was ist also die Alternative? Erbsenprotein, das ist, was in diesem Al Gore Burger ist, hergestellt aus allen Arten von seltsamen Zutaten wie die.
Mark Steyn: (Lachen) okay. Ich glaube nicht, ich werde eine nach der Show haben. Haben Sie einen regelmäßigen Burger mit mir Marc Morano. Danke für das. Das ist es für uns heute Abend. Tune in jeder Nacht an 8:00
Hintergrundinformation:
Climate Depot Hinweis: Al Gore being an entrepreneur is not what is being criticized. Es ist Gore einen angeblichen „Klima Notfall“ zu Lobby für die UN-Pakte und Vorschriften und Steuern, um künstlich einen Markt zu schaffen für seine Investitionen mit. Gore geworben werden Klimapakte UN entwickelt, um die Kosten für die echten Fleischprodukte erhöhen. Sehen:Rückblende: UK-Klima-Chef: ‚Erfolgreiche‘ UN globale Erwärmung Deal ‚führen würde Kosten für Fleisch und andere Lebensmittel zu steigenden‘
Ähnlich wie Gore hat vor einem Jahrzehnt mit grünen Energieunternehmen, er weiß, wie Saft das System selbst zu bereichern. Sehen: According to a 2012 Washington Post Bericht, “14 green-tech firms in which Gore invested received or directly benefited from more than $2.5 Milliarden in Form von Darlehen, Zuschüsse und Steuererleichterungen, Teil von Obamas historischen Push-to-Samen einer US-. Erneuerbare-Energie-Industrie mit öffentlichen Geldern.“

AL GORE SAGT VEGANE BURGERS CAN HELP REVERSE KLIMAWANDEL

Al Gore zu profitieren Big Von Anti-Fleisch-Laufwerk Gratwanderungen - Größter Investor in ‚Beyond Meat‘ - Via Keine Tricks Zone Website- „Al Gore in Millionen von einem World Resources Institute Fleischkonsum Reduktion Bericht zu Rechen steht, Hilfe Boost Gewinne für den Fleischersatz Hersteller einen Bericht, der wird sicherlich - in dem Gore geschieht nur ein großer Stakeholder ... Al Gore zu sein, Partner und Berater von Kleiner Perkins, Darüber hinaus Fleisch des großen Investor, Haul steht in Millionen, sollte die Regierungen bewegen echten Fleischkonsum und Gewalt Bürger zu beschränken, den zweifelhaften Ersatz und Fälschungen zu konsumieren.“

ein Clown Elect und Sie werden den ganzen Zirkus erhalten

Please make any comments you wish to make in the forum follow this link

global warming

Al Gore – Scammer Liar

Al Gore, United States presidential hopeful (failed). Mr climate change himself. we will all be ruined, polar ice caps melting away, all glaciers melting, it didn’t end. Yes the gullible listened to him and sent in their dollars to assist in putting and end to global warming. He nickel and dimed his way to a fortune. Sadly there is actually an unhealthy amount of people in Australia who believes his garbage. This having run its course he is onto another scam. Read on. He is now promoting the worst possible eating habits claiming its wonderful and yes he owns the company set to benefit by all this pack of lies.

Environmental Activism

On December 10, 2007, Gore accepted a Nobel Prize for work on global warming. In accepting the prize, he urged the world’s biggest carbon emitters, China and the U.S., to “make the boldest moves, or stand accountable before history for their failure to act.” Gore shared the prize with the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) for sounding the alarm over global warming and spreading awareness on how to counteract it.

“We, the human species, are confronting a planetary emergency – a threat to the survival of our civilization that is gathering ominous and destructive potential even as we gather here,” Gore said at the gala ceremony in Oslo. He donated his share of the $1.6 million award that goes with the prize to a new non-profit organization, now known as the Climate Reality Project, devoted to taking action on the climate change problem.

Gore’s quest to become a fake meat billionaire – Lobbies for climate policies that limit meat while his firm invests $200 million in meat substitutes

Watch: Climate Depot’s Morano reveals Gore’s plan to once again use the climate scare to enrich himself.

Tucker Carlson Tonight – Broadcast August 15, 2019 – Fox News Channel – Guest Host Mark Steyn interviews Marc Morano

Host Mark Steyn: Al Gore is the single biggest investor in the meat substitute company Beyond Meat. Marc Morano — is the publisher of the excellent Climate Depot and author of The Politically Incorrect Guide to Climate Change, and he joins us now. Al Gore is basically in line to become the world’s first post-meat billionaire.
Marc Morano:  Yes, I call it the first fake meat billionaire. Gore is invested — like he did — you go back before President Obama is elected, Al Gore came out with a list of green tech firms and companies that people should invest in. Obama puts $2.5 billion of those into a green stimulus and 14 firms affiliated with Gore get federal money from Obama. Fast forward to this year: Al Gore invests in the fake meat substitute, Beyond Meat. It’s made up 22 and ingredients including bamboo and potato starch, and now it is the most successful IPO this year and at the same time, Gore’s associates are writing reports condemning meat and linking eating it to climate. He is essentially lobbying for regulations that will enrich him once again.
Mark Steyn: Had a lady talking about this the other night, she wants Evan to switch from eating meat burgers to these Beyond Meat burgers. They have two burgers for a buck, $0.50 apiece, but the Beyond Meat burger is $17, so Al Gore is getting a nice royalty on those beyond meat burgers.
 
Marc Morano: Yes. Now if he gets fast-food contracts or federal money. If a Democrat wins the White House, there is going to be a whole fake meat stimulus. The most successful IPO in 2019 thus far — Beyond Meat — was timed on the eve of this big U.N. Report warning about meat-eating. Al Gore, steeped in politics, regulatory powers, was involved in this IPO with his company investment, and then it explodes.
Morano: Now you have the world talking about meat regulation.  The U.N. Chief himself said a successful U.N. climate agreement will result in skyrocketing meat prices. That’s what they want to do. So what’s the alternative? Pea protein, that is what is in this Al Gore burger, made out of all kinds of weird ingredients like that.
Mark Steyn: (Laughing) Okay. I don’t think I’m going to have one after the show. Have a regular burger with me Marc Morano. Thank you for that. That is about it for us tonight. Tune in each night at 8:00
Background Info: 
Climate Depot Note: Al Gore being an entrepreneur is not what is being criticized. It is Gore using an alleged “climate emergency” to lobby for UN pacts and regulations and taxes in order to artificially create a market for his investments. Gore touted UN climate pacts are designed to raise the cost of real meat products. See:Flashback: UK climate chief: ‘Successful’ UN global warming deal ‘would lead to soaring costs for meat and other foods’
Much like Gore did a decade ago with green energy firms, he knows how to juice the system to enrich himself. See: According to a 2012 Washington Post report, “14 green-tech firms in which Gore invested received or directly benefited from more than $2.5 billion in loans, grants and tax breaks, part of Obama’s historic push to seed a U.S. renewable-energy industry with public money.”

AL GORE SAYS VEGAN BURGERS CAN HELP REVERSE CLIMATE CHANGE

Al Gore Poised To Profit Big From Anti-Meat Drive – Largest Investor in ‘Beyond Meat’ – Via No Tricks Zone website-“Al Gore is standing to rake in millions from a World Resources Institute meat consumption reduction report, a report that will certainly help boost profits for the meat substitute manufacturers – in which Gore just happens to be a big stakeholder…Al Gore, partner and advisor to Kleiner Perkins, Beyond Meat’s big investor, stands to haul in millions, should governments move to restrict real meat consumption and force citizens to consume the dubious substitutes and fakes.”

Leave a Reply