Es ist wahrscheinlich eine Million Fragen darüber, wer wir sind und wofür wir stehen. Im Support-Link oben finden Sie unsere Wissensdatenbank und FAQ-Bereich finden. If your questions are not answered there by all means submit a support request and we will do our best to answer any query you may have.

Zur Vereinfachung der Dinge, wir hatten eine Bevölkerung von 12 Millionen hatten fünf Automobilhersteller. Jetzt mit einer Bevölkerung von 25 Millionen wir machen nicht einmal Glühbirnen für sie hier. Danke John Howard für die Deklaration von Lima. Plus die Strömung auf Branchen, die Komponenten gefertigt. Oh ja, nicht jedes Jahr den klassischen Zusammenstoß auf Bathurst zu erwähnen, Ford versus Holden muscle cars.

Klicken Sie auf den Link, um entweder Mitglied werden (registrieren) oder melden Sie sich bei der Website Join / Login hier

unabhängig AustralienDas Konzept von dem, was wir hier tun, ist sehr einfach. Wir suchen ein Team von unabhängigen Menschen zu etablieren für alle Parlamente unter einem gemeinsamen Banner zu sitzen als wahr Independents sind der einzige Weg, um richtig das Volk vertreten. Parteipolitik hat auf allen möglichen Ebenen scheitern gezeigt, Nirgendwo sind die Völker immer am besten gedient Interessen. Die Menschen, mit Parteipolitik, die die Entscheidungen zu treffen sind, nicht die Menschen überhaupt gewählt, diese sind einfach Parteibürokrat, die Interessen der Partei dienen nur. Deshalb haben wir in so ein Durcheinander sind. Party Politiker werden immer unter dem Vorwand des anderen kommen wahr zu sein und die Partei kann nicht alles erreichen. Das ist einfach nicht wahr, wenn sie die richtige Politik haben es würde eine Wahl massiver Sieg sein.

Jeder Kandidat kann ihre eigene Politik und Ideen gesetzt, sie sind nicht zu folgen, alles auf dieser Website gebunden. Das einzige, was sie gebunden sind, ist ein echtes Gefühl von Anstand zu bringen, Manieren und nicht haben teil an allem, was ein Wettlauf nach unten wäre.

leftie Brandstifter

You care and so do we. You are doing this for yourselves, not us

Your feedback is very important to us, it helps us with direction

There is probably a million questions about who we are and what we stand for. In the support link above you will find our knowledgebase and FAQ section. If your questions are not answered there  by all means submit a support request and we will do our best to answer any query you may have.

To simplify things, we had a population of 12 million had five car manufacturers. Now with a population of 25 million we don’t even make light bulbs for them here. Thank you John Howard for the Lima declaration. Plus the flow on industries that manufactured components. Oh yes, not to mention the classic clash at Bathurst every year, Ford versus Holden muscle cars.¬†

Click the link to either Join (register) or sign into the site Join/Login here

independent australiaThe concept of what we are doing here is very simple. We are looking at establishing a team of independent people to sit for all Parliaments under the one common banner as being true independents are the only way to properly represent the people. Party politics has shown to fail at every possible level, nowhere are the peoples best interests ever served. The people, with party politics who make the decisions are not elected people at all, these are simply party bureaucrats serving the interests of the party only. That is why we are in such a mess. Party Politicians will always come out with the excuse of the opposite being true and the Party cannot achieve anything. That simply isn’t true, if they had the right policies there would be an electoral massive win.

Each candidate can set their own policies and ideas, they are not bound to follow anything on this website. The only thing they are bound by is to bring back a real sense of decency, manners and not partake in anything that would be a race to the bottom.

leftie arsonists

Elect one clown and you will get the whole circus

Your feedback is very important to us, it helps us with direction